How do I delete a Group I've created?

Follow these steps to delete a Group that you have created.

  • Go to your profile and click Groups and Challenges.
  • Under My Groups click the Patient Advocacy Group.
  • On the group page click the Pencil icon next to the Group Name to edit.
  • Scroll to the bottom of the resulting page and click DELETE GROUP.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk