How do I delete a previous consult?

You can delete a previous consult from the web version only. Simply log in and go to Health Information in your account settings page. Select Manage All Consultations to view a list of consultations. Click Delete next to the consultation you would like to delete.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk