What is Sharecare’s refund policy?

Sharecare does not refund, or pro-rate a refund, for any part of a used month. Once your cancellation has been confirmed, your Expert Profile will be removed, and your credit card will no longer be charged for future months.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk